Services & Training

Slider

Individual customers – individual service!

As a service organization, we are your close partner in overcoming individual challenges in connection with your IT infrastructure.

We ensure that your requirements are implemented efficiently, securely and business-specifically. With our consulting team, we advise you and design tailor-made concepts for your optimal IT infrastructure solution.

Our Services

Consulting

General consulting services and project management

Implementation

Conception and realization of IT infrastructure solutions

Training

Training courses fit for handling Auconet BICS solutions.

Customer-specific services from our infrastructure experts

A multitude of high-quality consulting and implementation services are available to you in our Professional Services area. Our consultants, architects and project managers attach great importance to a precise analysis of your specific customer environment in order to develop tailor-made concepts and solutions for the smooth running of your infrastructure processes.

Flexibility, experience and a high degree of customer orientation distinguish us. From training and consulting to project management and support – our services guarantee the successful implementation of a smooth IT infrastructure.

Do you want to find out more?

info(at)auconet-it.com

Phone: +49 (0) 30 254 690-0

Menu

Services & Training

Slider

Individuelle Kunden – Individueller Service!

Als Serviceorganisation sind wir Ihr enger Partner bei der Bewältigung individueller Herausforderungen im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur

Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Anforderungen effizient, sicher und geschäftsspezifisch umgesetzt werden. Mit unserem Consulting-Team beraten wir Sie und entwerfen passgenaue Konzepte für Ihre optimale IT-Infrastruktur Lösung.

Unsere Service Leistungen

Beratung

Allgemeine Beratungsdienstleistungen und Projekt Management

Implementierung

Konzeption und Realisierung von IT-Infrastruktur Lösungen

Training

Schulungen fit für den Umgang mit Auconet BICS-Lösungen.

Kundenspezifische Service Leistungen unserer Infrastruktur Experten

Eine Vielzahl an hochwertigen Beratungs- und Umsetzungsdienstleistungen stehen Ihnen mit unserem Professional Services Bereich zur Verfügung. Unsere Berater, Architekten und Projekt Manager legen dabei großen Wert auf eine genaue Analyse Ihrer spezifischen Kundenumgebung, um im Anschluss maßgeschneiderte Konzepte und Lösungen für den reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Infrastruktur Prozesse zu erarbeiten.

Flexibilität, Erfahrung und ein hohes Maß an Kundenorientierung zeichnen uns aus. Von der Schulung und Beratung bis hin zum Projekt Management und Support – unsere Services gewährleisten die erfolgreiche Umsetzung einer reibungslosen IT-Infrastruktur.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

info(at)auconet-it.com

Phone: +49 (0) 30 254 690-0

Menü